EDITORIAL BOARD

Patron

Dr. P. L. Verma
Govt. Vivekanand P.G. College, Maihar Satna (MP) India
plverma2010@gmail.com

Chief Editor

Dr. P. Singh
Jaipur National University,
Jaipur, (Rajasthan) India
editor@ijirg.com

Editors
Dr. Naveen Kumar Singh
KPS Science Academy
Randhawapuram TCP Tekanpur Gwalior M.P., india
naveenksinghchauhan@rediffmail.com
Dr. Shiva Soni
Jaipur National University Jaipur, Rajshthan, India.
shivasoni21@gmail.com
Associate Editor
Dr. Chin Oi Hoong
University of Malaya 50603
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ohchin@um.edu.my


Prof. Mamdouh Mohamed Abou-Mesalam
Hot Labs Centre, Cairo, Egypt
mabumesalam@yahoo.com


Dr Priyanka Ghosh 
Department of Civil Engg., IIT Kanpur, U.P., India.
priyog@iitk.ac.in


Prof. A.K. Shrivastava
Jiwaji University Gwalior, M.P., India.
ashwaniaks@rediffmail.com


Prof. Rishi Kumar Saxena
Head of Microbiology Dept. Bundelkhand University, Jhansi, U. P., India.
rishiksaxena01@gmail.com


Prof. K.C. Arora
Madhav Institute of Technology and Science, Gwalior M. P.,India.
drkcarora@yahoo.com


Prof. J. N. Shrivastava
D E I Dayalbagh University, Agra, U. P., India.
janendra.shrivastava@gmail.com


Dr. R.S. Bhadhoria
Jiwaji University Gwalior M.P., India
drrsb911@gmail.com
Dr Murat Ates
Namik Kemal University, Degirmenalti Campus, Tekirdag, Turkey.
mates@nku.edu.tr


Dr. Navin Kumar Ojha
Friedrich- Schiller University Jena, Germany.
nko.biophysics@gmail.com


Dr. A.V. Ravishankar Sarma
Dept of Humanities and Social Sciences, IIT Kanpur U.P., India.
avrarma@gmail.com


Dr. Rajendra.P. Adhikari
Kathmandu University, Dhulikhel, Kavere, Nepal.
rajendra.adhikari@ku.edu.np


Dr. (Prof.) Shobha Lal
Formerly Prof. of Mathematics and Computing, Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.
dr.lalshobha@gmail.com


Dr. A.C. Pandey
Professor in M.P. Higher Education, Jurisdiction of Jiwaji University, Gwalior, M.P., India.
prof.anish@gmail.com


Dr. Harendra Kumar Sharma
Jiwaji University Gwalior, M.P., India.
drhksharmagwl@gmail.com


Prof. Naveen Kumar Arora
Dr. Baba Sahib Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Lucknow, U.P., India.
nkarora_net@rediffmail.com
Executive Editor
Dr. Md. Noor Alam
Department of Accounting and Finance,
College of Commerce and Business Administration,
Dhofar University, Salalah, Oman
mohammed8668@gmail.com


Dr. Anjali Chaudhary
Saudi Electronic University, Saudi Arabia.
a.chaudhary@seu.edu.sa


Mr. Uta Gross
Arba Minch University, Abra minch, Ethiopia.
uta-gross@hotmail.com


Dr.  Prashant Shrivastava
Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Pahargaon, Dollygunj, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Island.
drprashant.amity@gmail.com


Dr. Kishan Sharma
Amity University, Gwalior, M.P., India.
drkishansharma2006@rediffmail.com


Mr. Pankaj Kumar Goswami
Jaipur National Univerisity, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.
g.pankaj1@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammed Faisal Mallick
Saudi Electronic University, Saudi Arabia.
m.mallick@seu.edu.sa


Mr. Rajendra Kunwar
Arba Minch University, Abra minch, Ethiopia
architectkunwar@gmail.com


Dr. Anjani Kumar Shrivastava
Jawahaelal Nehru Rajkiya Mahavidyalaya, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Island.
anjanijnu1@gmail.com


Dr. Hitender Kumar
Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Pahargaon, Dollygunj, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Island.
hkkhatri24@gmail.com


Prof. M.K. Singh
P.G. College Dholpur, Rajasthan, india.
drsinghchem@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board Members
>Dr. Javad Khamisabadi
Faculty of Management,
Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran 


Prof. Angad Singh Ojha
Madhav Institute of Technology and Science, Gwalior, M. P., India.
asingh_ojha@mitsgwalior.in


Mrs. Savita Chauhan
K.P.S. Science Academy , Tekanpur, Gwalior,  M.P., India.
savitachauhanap@rediffmail.com


Mr. Amit Kumar Rahi
Jaipur National University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.
rahi_amit@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Ajay Kumar
ITM University, Gwalior, M.P., India.
kumarajayitm@gmail.com


Mr. V. R. S. Gurjar
Madhav Institute of Technology and Science, Gwalior, M.P., India.
gurjarvrs51@gmail.com


Dr. K. K. Upadhyay
ITM University Gwalior, M.P., India
kkupadhayay1980@gmail.com


Sandeep Kumar Tiwari
Associate Professor
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
Vikrant Institute of Technology and Management Gwalior, M.P., India
Dr. D.K.Gangwar
Sha-Shib College of Technology Paravalia, Bhopal, M.P., India.
dkgangwar111@gmail.com


Dr.  N. D. Jasuja
Suresh Gyan Vihar University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.
nakuljasuja@gmail.com


Dr. Yogesh Kumar Gupta
Deptt. of Media & Mass Communication, NIMS University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.
dragrawalyk@gmail.com


Dr. Hemant Pathak
Indra Gandhi Govt .Engineering  College, Sagar, M.P. India.
hemantp1981@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Mukesh Tomar
Harlal institute of Technology & Management Greater Noida, Gautam Bhudhnagar, U.P., India.
drmukeshtomar@gmail.com


Dr. Jyoti Gangrade
SDPS Womens College, Indore, M. P., India.
j.gangrade0801@gmail.com